Menu Close

Quran in Spanish

What is Quran in Spanish? Quran is an Arabic word referring to a Holy religious book of Islam. It is the last Holy book of Muslims, revealed on their last Holy Prophet Muhammad. The Holy book Quran consists of 114 Surahs, comprising in 30 Parahs or chapters. Quran is a sacred book for Muslims and they are obligated to live their lives according to the teachings of Quran. 

The Spanish translation is ‘corán’

Example: The sentence ‘The Muslim man reads the Quran everyday’ is translated in Spanish as ‘El musulmán lee el Corán todos los días’

Read more articles

Leave a Reply